Supported by:
+7 (495) 780-71-98
27-28
March 2018
Moscow
500+
delegates
75+
speakers
15+
countries
17+
regions of Russia
175+
smart solutions
35+
projects
3
streams
SUMMIT RESULTS OF 2017

Technical excursion to MLP (Multinational Logistics Partnership) company was organized at Smart Energy Summit on March 30th, which is one of the largest facilities in Moscow and Moscow region in the field of warehouse real estate. Its logistics centre has provided energy needs independently for more than 5 years resulting market competitiveness increase in several times.

Smart Energy Summit, which was held in Moscow on March 31st, has become one of the largest international summits in the field of smart energy in Russia.
The goal of international Smart Energy Summit was the creation of a new transformation vector in the systems of generation, distribution, accumulation and management of energy resources through innovative technologies implementation and intelligent energy systems.

The event united more than 400 participants from 27 regions of the country.

Among them 226 enterprises from various industrial sectors, energy, construction, housing and public utilities, etc.

Also government delegations and leading companies from 14 regions, which produce solutions in the field of intellectual energy.

More than 80 speakers spoke at the summit, including from Belgium and Italy who shared their experience of using smart technologies for industrial manufactures, residential buildings and cities. Experts spoke about implementation prospects of "Internet of everything" in energy sector, development of Big Data technologies, the use of Blockchain, Smart Grid, as well as energy storage and distributed generation.

More than 100 business meetings within business - connect were held with business representatives to establish business contacts, select optimal solutions for automation and sign cooperation agreements.

32% of business – connect participants have agreed on cooperation, another 56% are in negotiation phase.

Smart Energy Summit participants noted a high level of the event organization, programme richness, formats variety and friendly atmosphere.

"We were introduced to implementation experience and exploitation of gas generator units in prime duty. We managed to communicate with people who designed and built these generators and people who carry out ongoing operation of this equipment. "

Yakunichev Stepan Yurievych,
an excursion participant, shared his impressions Severstal

"I'm pleased with new interesting speakers and the participation of foreign experts has already become the rule for our events. Special thanks to organizers for their communication with all incentivized colleagues, for comfortable venue and atmosphere of the summit, for your concern about every guest."

Alexander Starchenko,
Association "Energy Consumers Community", a regular participant of Redenex events, shared his impressions about the summit

"Very professional organization, very good speakers - I really liked everything, thank you very much!".

Noted Eduard Segal,
Head of Business Development, PJSC "MTS"

Video of the 2017 Summit



Subscribe for the news to be in touch with the latest tendencies of energy sector
To register

При поддержке:
+7 (495) 780-71-98
27-28
марта 2018
москва
500+
делегатов
75+
спикеров
15+
стран
17+
регионов России
175+
smart решений
35+
проектов
3
потоков
ИТОГИ САММИТА 2017

В рамках Smart Energy Summit 30 марта была организована техническая экскурсия в компанию MLP (Multinational Logistics Partnership), которая является одним из крупнейших объектов Москвы и Московской области в сфере складской недвижимости. Уже более 5 лет логистический центр самостоятельно обеспечивает энергетические потребности, что позволило повысить конкурентоспособность на рынке в несколько раз.

Smart Energy Summit, который прошел в Москве 31 марта, стал одним из крупнейших международных саммитов в сфере «умной» энергетики, проводимых в России.
Целью международного Smart Energy Summit стало создание нового вектора трансформации в системе генерации, распределения, накопления и управления энергоресурсами с помощью внедрения инновационных технологий и интеллектуальных энергосистем.

Более 400 участников из 27 регионов страны объединило мероприятие

Среди них 226 предприятий из различных сфер промышленности, энергетики, строительства, ЖКХ и др.

И также, 14 регионов правительственные делегации и ведущие компании, производящие решения в области интеллектуальной энергетики.

На саммите выступили более 80 спикеров, в том числе из Бельгии и Италии, которые поделились своим опытом использования «умных» технологий для промышленных производств, жилых зданий и города. Эксперты рассказали о перспективах внедрения «интернета всего» в энергетике, о развитии технологий Big Data, применении Blockchain, Smart Grid, а также энергонакопителей и распределенной генерации.

Более 100 деловых встреч в рамках бизнес-коннекта было проведено с представителями бизнеса для установления деловых контактов, подбора оптимальных решений для автоматизации и подписания соглашений о сотрудничестве.

32% участников бизнес-коннекта договорились о сотрудничестве, еще 56% находятся в стадии переговоров.

Участники Smart Energy Summit отмечали высокий уровень организации мероприятия, насыщенность программы, разнообразие форматов и дружелюбную атмосферу.

«Нас познакомили с опытом внедрения и эксплуатации газопоршневых генераторов в островном режиме. Удалось пообщаться с людьми, которые проектировали и строили данные генераторы и людьми, которые осуществляют текущую эксплуатацию данного оборудования».

Поделился впечатлениями участник экскурсии
Якуничев Степан Юрьевич,
Северсталь

«Радует, что появляются новые интересные спикеры, и что участие зарубежных экспертов уже стало правилом для наших событий. Отдельное спасибо организаторам за коммуникации со всеми заинтересованными коллегами, за удобную площадку и комфортную атмосферу саммита, за вашу заботу о каждом госте».

Поделился своими впечатлениями о саммите постоянный участник мероприятий Redenex
Александр Старченко,
Ассоциация «Сообщество потребителей энергии»

«Очень профессиональная организация, очень хорошие спикеры – мне все очень понравилось, спасибо большое!».

Отметил Эдуард Сегал
Руководитель направления по развитию бизнеса
ПАО «МТС»

Видео саммита 2017



Подписывайтесь на новости, чтобы быть в курсе последних тенденций энергетической сферы
Зарегистрироваться