26-27 March
2019
Danilovsky Event hall
Moscow
Organizer
RU
Partners of the summit 2019
The Association (non-profit partnership) “Energy Consumer Community” was created in September 2008 to consolidate the efforts of electricity consumers to protect their interests in the context of the development of a competitive electricity and capacity market.The total volume of electricity consumption…
EnergoTechService is one of the Russian leading power company, which is specializing in distributed power projects. To date, «EnergoTechService» is more than 800 highly qualified employees, dozens of successfully implemented large-scale energy projects, more than 500 MW of electric and thermal capacity…
Digital Transformation Factory is a leading innovative engineering company in Russia dedicated to helping the growing number of manufacturers introduce the advanced and most in-demand technology and solutions brought about by the Fourth Industrial Revolution, known as Industry 4.0. Digital Transformation…
right-arrow left-arrow facebook-logo youtube instagram

26-27 марта
2019 года
Event Hall Даниловский
Москва
Организатор
Москва
Астана
EN
Партнеры саммита 2019
Ассоциация (некоммерческое партнерство) «Сообщество потребителей энергии»  была создана в сентябре 2008 г. для консолидации усилий потребителей электроэнергии по защите их интересов в условиях развития конкурентного рынка электроэнергии и мощности.Суммарный объем электропотребления предприятий, входящих…
«ЭнергоТехСервис» является одной из лидирующих российских энергетических компаний со специализацией в области распределенной энергетики. На сегодняшний день «ЭнергоТехСервис» — это более 800 высококвалифицированных сотрудников, десятки успешно реализованных масштабных энергетических проектов, более 500…
Компания «Фабрика Цифровой Трансформации» – ведущая в России инновационная инжиниринговая компания, сфокусированная на содействии промышленным предприятиям в области цифровой трансформаций на основе внедрения передовых технологий 4-й промышленной революции «Индустрия 4.0», число которых неуклонно увеличивается…
RCNTEC разрабатывает и производит самые умные модули управления электропитанием в мире - RPCM Smart PDU.
right-arrow left-arrow facebook-logo youtube instagram